Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wind Rose North Outfitters Menominee MI

Wind Rose North Outfitters Menominee MI

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wind Rose North Outfitters Menominee MI
"If you are gonna buy insurance, you mise well buy good insurance. Katey does a great job representing the customer and State Farm. She is very involved with community events in Menominee and we could not do it without her. Help us out. Get your home/auto insurance from Katey!!!"
Profile photo of Ricasha

Ricasha

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricasha
"Kate is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me get the best auto, home, and life insurance policies. It’s a one-stop shop for insurance, and I love how simple it was to get started. She is available throughout the day to answer my questions and gives me a peace of mind. I’ve been with state farm in 2 other states for years, but Kate’s branch is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Statezny

Kimberly Statezny

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Statezny
"Amazing from start to finish! Kate was truly a joy and blessing to work with. We received cheaper coverage by a lot and it’s even better coverage than what we have had. Many great perks and Kate worked with us for a few days to get the necessary docs to make it happen! Prompt and very responsive. Did a quote online and within an hour I received a call. Choose Kate at Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Robbin Sanchez

Robbin Sanchez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Sanchez
"I had a hard time finding a life insurance policy that I could understand and trust. I was referred to Katey who explained everything to me and it was so easy to understand. Thank you Katey so much I can now rest and not worry. She does an excellent job. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Last Prince

Last Prince

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Last Prince
"Katy Lemay is the best insurance agent in the nation. Looking for the best rate ? Reach out to Katy Now. She going to answer all your questions and give you the best customer service experience."
Profile photo of Franny MeLampy

Franny MeLampy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franny MeLampy
"Kate Dantinne was extremely prompt and helpful when handling my unique insurance needs. She made sure I got the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Shayden Shaggy

Shayden Shaggy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayden Shaggy
"Kate was a wonderful, responsive and very helpful representative and would recommend her to anyone else I know that is looking for insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenu (Twistedverbally)

Jenu (Twistedverbally)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenu (Twistedverbally)
"Phenomenal service!"
Profile photo of Steph Cecil

Steph Cecil

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Cecil
"Kate Dantinne was quick to respond to our inquiry online. She was very prompt to give us a quote and write up a policy that works for us. Would definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sam Boehm

Sam Boehm

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Boehm
"Katey and her employees (Lily) are always a phone call or text away when I need them. Super helpful and professional with a refreshing personality. I will always recommend!"
Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Me Me
"Emily is absolutely wonderful!! She is extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Tiffany Kellner

Tiffany Kellner

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kellner
"The girls at Katie Lemay-state farm insurance are such great girls to be around. The atmosphere is always happy and they are more than welcome to help you with what you need."
Profile photo of Nate Marcin

Nate Marcin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Marcin
"Best in the business!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Amelia Cinquepalmi

Amelia Cinquepalmi

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Cinquepalmi
"Great team! Great work! Always a pleasure getting to see the ladies at katie lamays office 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of jessica Rodriguez

jessica Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Rodriguez
"Kate is wonderful! She is super helpful, works quickly, and has excellent communication. We appreciate all your help, Kate!"
Profile photo of Jeff and Kathryn Johnson

Jeff and Kathryn Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Kathryn Johnson
"We recently moved to the area from Chicago. Katey and her staff have been working with us through the process and have been very professional in all aspects. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jackson

Ryan Jackson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jackson
"Amazing customer service! I worked with Katelyn Dantinne and she was absolutely incredible. I also love that you don't need to do phone appointments and that it can all be handled via email/text. Very convenient!!"
Profile photo of Chase Grabowski

Chase Grabowski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Grabowski
"Superb service, great!"
Profile photo of Marnie Dantinne

Marnie Dantinne

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Dantinne
"Katelyn went out of her way to make sure I understood my policy. Very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Olivia Anderson

Olivia Anderson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Anderson
"I had a great experience here. Very helpful and would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Turcotte

Chelsea Turcotte

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Turcotte
"Highly recommend!! Exceptional service and amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Danny Edwards

Danny Edwards

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Edwards
"Katey went out of her way to help us. Always pleasant and the service was fast."
Profile photo of Ryan Stacey

Ryan Stacey

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stacey
"Highly recommend! If you want to save money on auto insurance in Michigan, give Katey a call! Can't save thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Robert St.Peter

Robert St.Peter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert St.Peter
"Had my quote while on the 🤳super fast, professional, easy to work with 🤌 TY again"
Profile photo of Chase Klatt

Chase Klatt

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Klatt
"10/10 recommend Kate for a fast and affordable rates! Very fast response and helpful! Got me set up in 10 min with my auto insurance!"