Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenu (Twistedverbally)

Jenu (Twistedverbally)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenu (Twistedverbally)
"Phenomenal service!"
Profile photo of Steph Cecil

Steph Cecil

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Cecil
"Kate Dantinne was quick to respond to our inquiry online. She was very prompt to give us a quote and write up a policy that works for us. Would definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sam Boehm

Sam Boehm

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Boehm
"Katey and her employees (Lily) are always a phone call or text away when I need them. Super helpful and professional with a refreshing personality. I will always recommend!"
Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Me Me
"Emily is absolutely wonderful!! She is extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Tiffany Kellner

Tiffany Kellner

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kellner
"The girls at Katie Lemay-state farm insurance are such great girls to be around. The atmosphere is always happy and they are more than welcome to help you with what you need."
Profile photo of Nate Marcin

Nate Marcin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Marcin
"Best in the business!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Amelia Cinquepalmi

Amelia Cinquepalmi

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Cinquepalmi
"Great team! Great work! Always a pleasure getting to see the ladies at katie lamays office 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of jessica Rodriguez

jessica Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Rodriguez
"Kate is wonderful! She is super helpful, works quickly, and has excellent communication. We appreciate all your help, Kate!"
Profile photo of Jeff and Kathryn Johnson

Jeff and Kathryn Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Kathryn Johnson
"We recently moved to the area from Chicago. Katey and her staff have been working with us through the process and have been very professional in all aspects. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jackson

Ryan Jackson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jackson
"Amazing customer service! I worked with Katelyn Dantinne and she was absolutely incredible. I also love that you don't need to do phone appointments and that it can all be handled via email/text. Very convenient!!"
Profile photo of Chase Grabowski

Chase Grabowski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Grabowski
"Superb service, great!"
Profile photo of Marnie Dantinne

Marnie Dantinne

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Dantinne
"Katelyn went out of her way to make sure I understood my policy. Very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Olivia Anderson

Olivia Anderson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Anderson
"I had a great experience here. Very helpful and would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Turcotte

Chelsea Turcotte

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Turcotte
"Highly recommend!! Exceptional service and amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Danny Edwards

Danny Edwards

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Edwards
"Katey went out of her way to help us. Always pleasant and the service was fast."
Profile photo of Ryan Stacey

Ryan Stacey

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stacey
"Highly recommend! If you want to save money on auto insurance in Michigan, give Katey a call! Can't save thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Robert St.Peter

Robert St.Peter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert St.Peter
"Had my quote while on the 🤳super fast, professional, easy to work with 🤌 TY again"
Profile photo of Chase Klatt

Chase Klatt

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Klatt
"10/10 recommend Kate for a fast and affordable rates! Very fast response and helpful! Got me set up in 10 min with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandon McClarren

Brandon McClarren

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McClarren
"Very friendly and worked to get the best price for me!"
Profile photo of Matt Turinske

Matt Turinske

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Turinske
"They were very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy ODonnel

Kathy ODonnel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy ODonnel
"I had a very great experience dealing with Kate both via text and on the phone. She worked with me due to varying work hours. She was also able to get me the best quote for both auto & renters. I would gladly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Meg T

Meg T

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg T
"Excellent service. I work with Katelyn Dantinne for my car and home renters insurance and I highly recommend her and state farm insurance. Katelyn found me affordable coverage after years of paying too much for car insurance. Check them out. I promise you won't regret it !"
Profile photo of Michael “Michael Knight 82” Corvin

Michael “Michael Knight 82” Corvin

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Michael Knight 82” Corvin
"Very good service Kate is a wonderful agent to work with I have no complaints very happy I switched from progressive to state farm"
Profile photo of Kayla Spice

Kayla Spice

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Spice
"Katey has always been prompt whenever I've needed her."
Profile photo of Jen Gross

Jen Gross

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Gross
"Katelyn has been amazing to work with. Appreciate all she does working with us!"